Rhône-Alpes in Brussels

1990 : the year when Rhône-Alpes first set up a delegation in Brussels

5 European regions form the Alps-Mediterranean Euroregion: Rhône-Alpes, Provence-Alpes-Côte d'Azur, Piemonte, Liguria, Valle d'Aosta

3 Rhône-Alpes councillors are members of the Committee of the Regions in Brussels, the political assembly that provides local and regional authorities with a voice at the heart of the European Union

1.2 billion Euros of European regional and rural development funding (ERDF - ESF - EAFRD).

To send this page, simply enter the name and address of your correspondent.
Also indicate your name and email address so that your correspondent can know who comes this message.
You can also, if you wish, send a message that will be included in the mail.
Finally, click on the button Send.

Fields marked of one asterisk are obligatory.


Your friend

Your message

Antispam Captcha